Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Biddeford

4 rating

Great place but book in advance if possible, you could be there for a minute if not

4 rating

I like this place they do my hair great and they are interactive instead of is this good or look down for me sometimes its pretty crowded bit lately sports clips has had hour waits which is too much time so its good

4 rating

Nice place. Did a good job on my kids hair.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
paul p. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Great place but book in advance if possible, you could be there for a minute if not"

4
Tanner D. | September 27, 2019 Google

"I like this place they do my hair great and they are interactive instead of is this good or look dow"

4
Matthew C. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Nice place. Did a good job on my kids hair."

3
Ryan H. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Well, it was "okay" depending on what you are looking for. This is not a barber shop. So, needless t"

5
The N. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Kept seeing this place as i drive to portland each day. Melanie did an awesome job on my fade and re"

5
Jacobb C. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Happy"

1
Shannon G. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Brought my 3 year old for an Undercut(long on top faded on sides)left with a two dollar buzz cut. Am"

5
Barbara S. | April 24, 2019 Google

"I've had terrific haircuts at Sport Clips from Melania. She's friendly and does fantastic razor cuts"

5
Derek C. | April 23, 2019 Google

"I really enjoyed the taboo conversation about politics."

5
Lisa L. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Nice enough..did the job"