Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Biddeford

3 rating

Good

3 rating
  • 11/21/19
  • Stephanie S. Google

The haircut she gave my son looked good the way she combed and styled it. Otherwise is an un even sloppy mess

5 rating

Friendly and very professional services. Great people and value added experience for a haircut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

3
Jerry H. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Good"

3
Stephanie S. | November 21, 2019 Google

"The haircut she gave my son looked good the way she combed and styled it. Otherwise is an un even sl"

5
brent c. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly and very professional services. Great people and value added experience for a haircut."

2
Dan B. | November 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/EXbigvhlyLVZPVmchrOXBA?hrid=fvMJdj1I_M3GS5bs8KpSxA"

1
Lukas C. | October 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/EXbigvhlyLVZPVmchrOXBA?hrid=LjNkVpcFyrEQhrPgrj01TQ"

4
paul p. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Great place but book in advance if possible, you could be there for a minute if not"

4
Tanner D. | September 27, 2019 Google

"I like this place they do my hair great and they are interactive instead of is this good or look dow"

4
Matthew C. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Nice place. Did a good job on my kids hair."

3
Ryan H. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Well, it was "okay" depending on what you are looking for. This is not a barber shop. So, needless t"

5
The N. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Kept seeing this place as i drive to portland each day. Melanie did an awesome job on my fade and re"