Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Biddeford

5 rating

Everyone that works there is incredibly amazing! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else

5 rating

it was so nice getting a massage when they shampooed my head and massage my head the girl took her time it was very very nice

5 rating

LOTS and LOTS of football, if you're into that. Cheap, complete service, friendly staff, and a good haircut. Not so much "sports clips" as much as "football clips".

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Devon T. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Everyone that works there is incredibly amazing! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else"

5
Steven G. | March 12, 2020 Google

"it was so nice getting a massage when they shampooed my head and massage my head the girl took her t"

5
Bub B. | February 26, 2020 Google

"LOTS and LOTS of football, if you're into that. Cheap, complete service, friendly staff, and a good "

1
Wineguy71 | February 16, 2020 Google

"Bad haircut by Katherine. Erin tried to fix it but, fell short as well. Katherine usually friendly b"

5
Matthew L. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"awesome customer service"

4
Courtney K. | February 4, 2020 Google

"My son is 6. There was no wait time which was great and the lady lis was ened to my son and gave him"

3
Jerry H. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Good"

5
brent c. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly and very professional services. Great people and value added experience for a haircut."

3
Stephanie S. | November 21, 2019 Google

"The haircut she gave my son looked good the way she combed and styled it. Otherwise is an un even sl"

2
Dan B. | November 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/EXbigvhlyLVZPVmchrOXBA?hrid=fvMJdj1I_M3GS5bs8KpSxA"